Wholly Guacamole!

Here is something I found today.  Wholly Guacamole is all natural and very tasty.  It comes in two plastic pouches that really hold quite a bit.  This is nice because you can freeze one and keep one in the refrigerator.  I put the opened package in a plastic zip lock bag and it did not turn brown.

I would guess that there were at least 3 avocados used to make the guacamole in the two bags, so the $5.99 price tag seemed very reasonable with the price of avocados lately.  The seasonings are simple and well balanced.  I enjoyed it on my lunchtime sandwiches the last 2 days.  It’s nice combined with hummus too – I know it sounds strange, but try it!

Leave a Reply

