Looking for more success (with lifestyle changes, or anything else)? Cultivate a little luck!

I pulled an article out of a Ladies’ Home Journal months ago, while I waited for my car to have routine service.  I never know where I will find a motivating thought, but that day, it happened to be in between the recipes and housecleaning tips of this women’s magazine.  The title, “Get Lucky” drew me in – “I want to get lucky!”, I thought.

There are some great tips in it, more about how to increase success than about a random stroke of luck.  The whole point is that we make our own luck.  For those of you trying to create a more healthy lifestyle, feeling lucky can certainly help.  Want to find out how?  Click here for the article.

Leave a Reply

