Oh My! Dave Matthews’ Catering

A dietitian’s (and mom’s) dream come true:  watching my son (bass player) open with Allen Stone for Dave Matthews at the Shoreline Amphitheater in Mountainview, CA on Sunday . . . AND eating dinner backstage from Dave’s catered spread.

Beam me back to reality, which ain’t bad either, but wow!  I’m so proud of my son, and for a moment or two I felt 21 again.

Mmmm . . . yummy veggies and some scrumptious scallops with avocado on top!

On the tour bus with my son and daughter

3 responses to “Oh My! Dave Matthews’ Catering

  1. How VERY cool!

Leave a Reply

